TMB01	College of Teacher Education Bhagalpur	Ghantaghar Bhagalpur 812001	ctebhagalpur@gmail.com	T.M. Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur	100	8809968771	Dr Meenakshi Chaturvedi	25000	12500	Government
TMB02	S.M College, Bhagalpur	Chhoti Khanjarpur, Bhagalpur 812001	smcollegebgp@yahoo.co.in	T.M. Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur	100	7488052890	Dr. Mukesh Kumar Singh	150000	75000	Constituent (Women)
TMB03	Arjun College of Education	Near Madrouni Power Grid, Nh-31, Naugachia, District - Bhgalpur, State - Bihar, Pin Code - 853204	arjuncollege2018@gmail.com	T.M. Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur	100	9709999998	Dr. Manoj Kumar Mishra	150000	75000	Private
TMB04	D.L.S Shiksha Mahavidhyalay	Sidhari Badluganj Barahat Ishipur Bhagalpur	AKASHBGP.09@GMAIL.COM	T.M. Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur	100	9006265968	Pankaj Kumar Sinha	150000	75000	Private
TMB05	New Horizon College of Education	Shahpur Tamauni, Simaria, Kajraily, Amarpur Road, Bhagalpur-812005	mail.nhce@gmail.com	T.M. Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur	100	9934006312	Dr Usha Singh	150000	75000	Private
TMB06	Teachers' Training College, Bhagalpur	Plot No. D-9,10 & Ns Plot, Large Industrial Estate, Barari, Bhagalpur - 812003	ttcb512@gmail.com	T.M. Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur	200	9304140388	Dr. Amit Kumar Das	150000	75000	Private
TMB08	Adwaita Mission Training College	Mandar Vidyapith, Bounsi, Banka, Bihar- 813104	principal.amtc@gmail.com	T.M. Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur	100	9771459200	Dr. M.S. Taufique	150000	75000	Private
TMB09	Deep Narayan Memorial Teacher Training College	At- Jayshivgram, Vill- Siljori, Po- Chandan, Dist- Banka, Bihar-814131	INDO@DMTTCOLLEGE.ORG	T.M. Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur	100	6202132376	Dr Pankaj Kumar	150000	75000	Private
TMB10	B. N. College of Education	At+Po+Ps- Dhoraiya, Dist- Banka, Pin- 813224	bnce08@gmail.com	T.M. Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur	100	7277828474	Dr. Dharmendra Lal	150000	75000	Private
TMB11	Madhavan Memorial College of Education	At.Shivdham, P.O. Maniyarpur, Via: Bounsi, Dist- Banka, Pin- 813104	principalmmce.shivdham@gmail. com	T.M. Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur	100	6206167015	Dr. Aravind Kumar Pandey	150000	25,000/-	Private
TMB12	Mahatma Gandhi Shikshak Prashikshan Mahavidyalaya, Katoria, Banka	At- Mukti Niketan Katoria, Po+Ps - Katoria, DistBanka, Pin- 813106	mgspmahavidyalaya@gmail.com	T.M. Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur	100	8002146030	Dr. Satish Prasad	150000	75000	Private
TMB13	Puranmal Bajoria Teachers Training College	Nargakothi Champanagar Bhagalpur 812004	pbttcollege@gmail.com	T.M. Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur	100	9546880374	Dr Raj Kumar Thakur	150000	75000	Private
TMB14	Sindhu College of Education Sarua, Bounsi , Banka	Sarua , Bounsi ,District- Banka Pin - 813104	sindhucollegebanka@gmail.com	T.M. Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur	100	9608379964	Dr. Yogesh Kumar	150000	75000	Private
TMB15	Sri Krishna Manorama Shikshak Prashikshan Mahavidyalaya	Dadhi Pakaria, Shambhuganj, Banka, Bihar 813212	skmpakaria@gmail.com	T.M. Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur	100	9955932207	Dr. Anoop Beri	150000	75000	Private